Johnston Memorial HospitalOak Ridge National LaboratoryTennessee AquariumBlue Cross Blue Shield of TennesseeThompson-Boling ArenaThe Avenues at Murfreesboro
Johnston Memorial Hospital
Oak Ridge National Laboratory
Tennessee Aquarium
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Tennessee
Thompson-Boling Arena
The Avenues at Murfreesboro



Governor: Wayne Wojciechowski, BESCO

President: David Dancey, Maryland Electric

Vice-President: Curt Sims, Allied Electrical & Control Systems

Treasurer: Mark Fullam, Lawson Electric

Secretary: Chase Pendergraft, NECA

Board Of Directors

Chattanooga Division

Mark Fullam, Lawson Electric (Division Chairman)
Jason Hargis, Adman Electric
Curt Sims, Allied Electrical & Control Systems
Turner Wood, Triad Electric
Mike Young, Young Electric 

Knoxville Division

Wayne Wojciechowski, BESCO (Division Chairman)

Oak Ridge Division

Richard Hall, Tennessee Associated (Division Chairman)

Nashville Division

David Dancey, Maryland Electric (Division Chairman)
Larry Pittsley, Superior Electric TN Valley Co.